Okay- I did it. I caved in to the temptation of Xanga. Actually, I am doing this for Les and his family so that we can keep him up to date on our family. I think this will be much easier then emailing pictures and such. So, this is the first entry.

Titus 042a

See what started this endeavor was a most amazing thought I had the other day. This little man, Titus Mordecai, is now five months old. And very precious to us. But the most amazing thing is that he was born exactly 3 years after Lowell and I started dating. God is so good to confirm his plans for us, what better way then to have your baby born on the exact day you began dating. And actually we went to the hospital about the time he actually asked me. How cool is that.

12 thoughts on “

  1. ebersoles says:

    Thanks for starting this site Lisa. It’ll be good to keep up with all through xanga. ~Tonia

  2. BeRnt_iCe says:

    woohoo! welcome to xanga world!!!! :O)

  3. Welcome!!!!  Now I can see what that little man is doing from my computer screen!  That is an adorable shot of Titus.  We love you lots.

  4. Anonymous says:

    Did Lowell come up with your Xanga name by some chance?  Cute baby.

  5. That’s a pretty cool realization. Welcome to the wacky world of Xanga! See ya later!

  6. Hey!! That’s an excellent first entry!! =) Hope you’re off to a great start for a great week! =) TARA

  7. shweet. What a little stud muffin. I luff him. 😉

  8. Danigirl_416 says:

    hey hey hey!!!! welcome  to the zany xanga world!!!! lol, later sis. -Dani

  9. camerawoman says:

    Welcome to the wild and wonderful world of xanga!!!! I am so excited that you got xanga, now I can keep in touch better Titus is getting to be so big!!! I can tell all ready that he is going to be such a charmer I hope that you are having a week Jam packed w/ God’s GREAT love, Rachel

  10. CKM_1985 says:

    Hi Lisa , Welcome to  xanga ! So glad u joined us !!!!!!!! Cute pic. of Titus …He’s a cutie ! Wow …that is simply amazing how that all worked out ! God works in Mysterious ways ! Hope you have a Super week ! ~ Charlene

  11. cwjphotos says:

    I went waay back to see your first entry. 🙂 That’s funny, you started near a month after I did. I’ll have to see. :)Kim

  12. 1/17/2007 was my start date. Not too far apart. I was prego with Baby G.

Leave a Reply

