Titus’ Friends

Just thought I would show off some of Titus’ interactions over the past week or so.

Titus 014a First is Titus and Cousin Lucas Hoffman with Aunt Ashleigh

Titus 019a Second is Titus with his two buddies Isaac and Jesse.

Titus 031a Last is cousin Kyla sharing some big dominos with him.

It is so much fun to see little children interact with each other. I am anxious for Titus’ two new cousins to arrive and get a little bigger so they can have some good times playing together.  That’ll be a while, so I guess I can just sit and enjoy him now, even if the extent of his interaction if drooling and smiling. I still love it, plus he even becomes more talkitive because of it. YEAH…..

11 thoughts on “Titus’ Friends

  1. camerawoman says:

    Awww they are so cute!!!!

  2. thanks for the dates lisa. unfortunately i already have plans… imagine me planning that far ahead, right?? that’s pretty funny!! have a great day with that adorable little one.

  3. tigergal01 says:

    so cute and entertaining!  and they don’t stay little long at all, i’m told!

  4. Blondie1485 says:

    What a QT!!!!! i just love to hold him….I am very busy but some time i would like to watch him so you two can have a night out ….. give me a call sometime…. but like i said it may be hard cause i am very busy… but i would like to do it!!!! anyways have a super great day!!!!

  5. Danigirl_416 says:

    aw, Titus is amazingly cute. and his drooling and smiling is ever so cute, even if it is a tad bit disgusting. have a super duper day, and  enjoy your little man for me.

  6. Anonymous says:

    Cute Pictures.  I noticed Little Isaac (Lisa’s).  Children are adorable, but I don’t mind sending them home with their parents after some entertainment. šŸ™‚

  7. Titus looks pretty scared in that first pic. Ash is holding him too… is this a coincidence?? I think not. Who wouldn’t be scared, eh?

  8. Anonymous says:

    My name is Stephan. You don’t know me, but I’m taking a survey. Do you think that the fans of Britney Spears will stand by her through all the issues she’s been having lately? Please take the time to comment me back. Thanks.
    -Stephan

  9. Danigirl_416 says:

    haha, I figured, because I held him Sunday night, and he didn’t cry. I didn’t mean to scare him. šŸ˜¦

  10. BeRnt_iCe says:

    its a long story :O)

Leave a Reply

