COUSINS

                            Titus 001a    Titus 002a

Cousins Joey and Andrew.These would be my 2nd and 3rd cousins on my Dad’s side of the family, we rarely get to see them because they live in Pittsburg, so this was a wonderful Easter visit. *Sorry Little Joey I didn’t get a picture of you with Titus.

Titus 006a

 Some Special Time with Timmy and Kyla (my brothers children)

Titus 008a Titus 013a

The Hershey Cousins- David and Lucas, Yeah for cute little boys.

Titus 022a

I didn’t get any pictures of Titus with the Ebersole cousins but I did get one of him with “cousin” Lily (Rosie’s Dog) and Grandma and Grandpa Ebersole. He just loved her and wasn’t terribly rough in the “petting” process.

Let the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart be acceptable to you, O LORD, my rock and my redeemer. PSALM 19:14

7 thoughts on “COUSINS

  1. Anonymous says:

    Titus is adorable.  Are you sure Lowell is the dad? :wink-wink: Great picture with the grandparents.

  2. ok i posted the pc from the wedding .. Your little guy is so cute .. well later Jena

  3. camerawoman says:

    Double yeah for cute little boys:celebrate::love: All the better to take pictures of:camera: Have a WONDERFUL week, Rachel

  4. RoseKay says:

    :dancingcow: his eyes are just soo beautiful!!

  5. Danigirl_416 says:

    awwwww……Titus, Lucas and David all look sooooooo cute their next to each other…:big-smile:

  6. Blondie1485 says:

    WHAT A CUTIE PIE!!! I just love holding him….. :frog:

  7. camerawoman says:

    Hey, if you have an available evening this weekend you should come up to our revivals:celebrate: I would like to see you again:dancingcow: (and your men) Catch ya Later, Rachel

Leave a Reply

