A little helper???

Saturday was garden catch up day….

This was what our little helper did while we pulled weeds, picked and cut green beans, and chased after him.

Titus 023a Titus 025a

And this is what happens when you turn your head for a second and a little man finds mud for the first time. His reaction was kind of like that of a cat with aluminum foil on it’s paws. After some laughter and pictures, we rescued him from the mud and cleaned him up. It was fun…

Titus 026a Titus 027a

8 thoughts on “A little helper???

  1. cerwindoris says:

    My favorite is the top left – in the yellow duck.  Love his hat.

  2. Cute pictures!  I am trying to decide why Titus has on the long orange hot looking pants while he swings.  I decided it is his sun screen.  Am I right? Love you all

  3. camerawoman says:

    Titus and I should get together some time. I could teach him all about the fun stuff you can do in the mud:wink-wink:

  4. Blondie1485 says:

    what a qt!!!!:frog: looks like you are keepin busy!!!!

  5. Danigirl_416 says:

    oh Titius…:tongue: your soooo cute!:camera:

  6. Anonymous says:

    So how many bugs did titus eat? I remember eating dirt.  It was delicious!:what:

  7. VirginiaDawn says:

    Hi. I saw you commented on Miki’s site. Just thought I would tell you htat is you are looking for a nice maternity pattern, I could direct you to one. It is a current pattern at Jo-Ann or any equal store and very easy. With a minor adaptation it is very cute. Did I mention very easy too??    :love:  Let me know if you are interested. No obligations!! :wink-wink:  Have a good day…

  8. Hey, I like the new look on your site.  Maybe you could help with a new look some day!  :question: 

Leave a Reply

