A First!!!

Yesterday afternoon, Grandma took Rosana, Isaiah, and Christina (Rhoda’s children), Titus and I, and Aunt Rose to Refreshing Mountain, for an afternoon of fun in the sun and water. 🙂

Titus 047a Titus 049a Titus 052a Titus really enjoyed the water after he finally got used to it. And take note, the no-sleeve shirt he is wearing I made yesterday morning before we left. It wasn’t perfect but fit him great and kept him covered. 🙂 (Sorry there’s not more pictures….http://www.xanga.com/Godisdoingsomething may post some…if not i’ll try to get more from my sister-in-law)

Oh and here is my little man’s ten month picture…

Titus 045a It is very hard to get a good picture of a moving baby… I tried.

5 thoughts on “A First!!!

  1. Blondie1485 says:

    hey~ look like you had a awesome time at the pool!!! so why are you not at BBI???? it is just not the same with out you!!!! well i guess i can say much since i only come for a day… oh welll!! anyways have a super week~

  2. RoseKay says:

    Great sewing job!!! Looks like tons of fun.

  3. Sorry on more pics of swimming.  I never got my camera out of my bag! :oh-no: I guess I was having too much fun with the children!  :dancingcow:

  4. camerawoman says:

    His 10 month old picture is so adorable. I can tell that he was having fun. :celebrate: Have a STUPENDOUS week, Rachel

  5. CKM_1985 says:

    Hey Lisa , Awesome pics. … looks like fun times ! Titus is precious … I’m gonna miss him lots !!!!!!!:so-sad:
    Did u get the prayer card I sent u ? I missed giving it to Dani …anyway ! Keep posting pics 4 me ! Luv ya ,Charlene

Leave a Reply

