Sigh

So I too have succombed to being tagged…Sigh…. Welp…here it goes….

Rules:
1. Post rules before giving the facts.
2. Participants start by sharing 8 random facts/habits about themselves.
3. People who are tagged need to write their own blog about their 8 things & post these rules.
4. At the end of your blog, you need to tag some people, & list their names. Let a comment on their blog, telling them they have been tagged & not to forget to read your blog.

1-I had 5 surgeries on my right leg in four years all for different reasons (and praise God it’s been two years since then )

2- I hate being the recipient of surprises (but love the end result).

3-While I was in high school I collected aliens and cows. Which led to my first email adress being alienatedcowz…

4-I am a pack rat married to a pack rat (but my hearts desire it to be organized).

5-My hair color has been burgundy, red, blonde, chestnut, and green. And it used to be shorter then my husbands.

6-I love to cook with onions.

7-I have a spastic allergy to chocolate.

8- I absolutely love animals; Dairy, Beef and Horses being my favorites though….

So, who to tag, who to tag… Pert1Plus, Godisdoingsomething, fromthecity, and CKM(Charlene) 

3 thoughts on “Sigh

  1. fromthecity says:

    Oh! You’re REAL good!! :hammer: Gotta Love You!

  2. RoseKay says:

    #7 has to be a very terrible thing.  I can understand collecting cows, but how can you collect aliens- they are things that you can’t explain

  3. CKM_1985 says:

    Hey Hey , I did it …r u happy now !!!!!!!!!:wink-wink: Wow …. u have some interesting facts there !:tongue: Have a SUPER weekend ! ~ Charlene

Leave a Reply

