Nusery Project 4

 Well, the wall paper is up…  Here’s some pictures of how it looks… Let me know whatcha think… 

Nursery 015a Nursery 022a Nursery 023a Nursery 028a Nursery 029a

We still have some touch up painting, furniture to finish referbishing, and dressers to move before it’s ready for Titus and the baby. Also, the closet should be refinished (as it is completely unfinished with horsehair plaster exposed.) so we can hang baby clothes and store shoes and other baby things in there.

Oh and just for fun look at this picture, how many animals do you see in the red boat? Will explain in next post…

Nursery 032a

And last but not least…The greatest garage sale find this year…I can’t wait until Titus feels brave enough to climb around on it…But for now I think his friends will enjoy it greatly

Misc 113a

9 thoughts on “Nusery Project 4

  1. davenleah says:

    Fabulous – what a transformation from the beginning – I like it!!  And I think there are 6 animals in the boat-is this a trick question? 🙂

  2. Blondie1485 says:

    how cute!!! i will have to come over sometime… and have a play date again!!!!dancingcow::frog:

  3. Danigirl_416 says:

    awwwww! I tota;;y love it!!!

  4. camerawoman says:

    There is only 4 animals in the boat, at least that is what I am getting. Have a WONDERFUL week, overflowing w/ God’s amazing love, Rachel:dancingcow:

  5. cerwindoris says:

    Great job in transforming the room.  I noticed your garage sale find when I drove by your house yesterday.  I don’t drive by that often, so didn’t realize it was new.  I just thought it looked like something that Titus would enjoy.
    I think there are six animals in the boat – unless you are calling the ducks “fowl” – because the duck’s heads are in front of the boat rigging.  Did I cover all the bases in order not to be tricked?  :hmmmmm::smug:

  6. Love the cheery room for Titus and the baby!  I count a cute lion with a mane, another lion without a mane, two ducks, and the black one could be a cat–that makes 5 in the red boat! :dancingcow:

  7. CKM_1985 says:

    Wow …it is adorable !!!!!! Thanks 4 sharing pics. Its pretty cool to be able to keep w/ things even though I’m not around ! :frog:
    Have a Super Awesoem God-filled day !!!!!!!!:tongue:

  8. CKM_1985 says:

    I luv your header …it is cute ! So like 3 more months …I bet u r excited …I sure am …that means I’ll B home 4 Christmas in 3 months !!!!!:so-cool: :celebrate:

  9. fromthecity says:

    The room looks wonderful!! Can’t wait to see the curtains you’re making. And I count 5 animals. Sure hope you’re not going to use that picture to teach Titus to count:rollingeyes: Love YA!

Leave a Reply

