Lots of Birthdays

So last night was the third birthday celebration for Titus… This was a kind of special one because we also had a cake for Rosie and Lowell. Rosie’s birthday is the same as Titus’ and Lowell’s is today.

Titus 099a

The family project of trying to assemble the new gift for Titus. He really enjoyed it after all that hard work. 🙂

 Titus 104a Titus 105a

Another gift from Grandma and Grandpa. It’s a froggy towel for big kids. 🙂

Titus 108a

And here are the other cakes. Lowell’s was Chocolate with peanut butter icing and Rosie’s was a carrot cake with cream cheese icing.

Misc 115a Misc 116a

And for Uncle Les and his Family here is a picture of cousin Hadassah.

Misc 117a

10 thoughts on “Lots of Birthdays

  1. Anonymous says:

    Send some of the chocolate cake over here.  That’s my favorite cake in this entire world.  And Happy Birthday Lowell!

  2. Danigirl_416 says:

    Send a happy birthday high-five to my brother  for me, would ya’ sista?? thanx! :wink-wink:

  3. camerawoman says:

    That towel is so cute. Titus looks like he isn’t really sure of it though.

  4. Blondie1485 says:

    yummy cake!!! looks like a fun party!!!!:tongue::dancingcow:

  5. RoseKay says:

    Titus is a soo adorable

  6. CKM_1985 says:

    Wow… 3 b.day parties !!!!!! He’s gonna B spoiled soon …if he isnt already ! Gr8 pics too …keep them comin …I luv pics.

  7. Danigirl_416 says:

    :wink-wink:haha, Im pretty sure having that pic of Micah made any late sleepless nights of retreat totally worth it…I’m so glad he was such a good sport about it. I actually had a lot of heads in my way during the talent show, so I couldn’t get any good pics of “Wooton” tehehe, silly little brother….
    But I won’t get much rest today, even though I have the day off…I have to help the boyfriend go house shopping. I’m the moral support team I suppose. stupid boys and their awful planning….
    oh, and I got about 120 pictures of retreat so I’m guessing that there will be a few more picture posts… :wink-wink:
    later sister:celebrate:

  8. CKM_1985 says:

    Im not a huge fan of camping ! It is fun though. Tenting isnt my biggest thrill …but it is fun occassionally ! We did have a shower house/ bathroom right close 2 where we camped! Yes … I miss comin around randomly 2 ! I know I am makin new friends …but I sure do miss u all alot ! I’ll B sure 2 stop in when I get a chance ! Luv ya

  9. Danigirl_416 says:

    your missing Kurt, Jordan, and Mike Landis.

  10. ebersoles says:

    great pics! thanks for sharing them. I don’t like having to miss out on so many family events but that’s how it is. I am thankful that we live in a techy time! ~tonia

Leave a Reply

