Our Babysitting Night

 So if I haven’t posted about this yet…We switch babysitting with two of our friends each month. This month it was our turn to babysit their boys. This was the first time since Jairus was born, I was feeling ambititous and told our one friend her daughter could stay too (she is one day older than Jairus) but she decided to keep her, which was fine, I just felt totally out numbered by boys there was 6 of them to 1 of me (yes that count included the biggest boy my DH)… Enjoy the pictures to follow, I now have a taste for having twins, the other two boys just turned 2 and Titus is on behind at 16 months and Jairus at almost 2 months. *sigh* we had our hands full but it was alot of fun…I kind of look forward to our babysitting nights 🙂 (or is that my ambititiousness talking?!?!?!)

Babysitting Jan Babysitting Jan Babysitting Jan Babysitting Jan Babysitting Jan Babysitting Jan Babysitting JanJairus BBsitting (8)a Jairus BBsitting (12)a

(Psa 127:3-5 NASB) “Behold, children are a gift of the LORD; The fruit of the womb is a reward. {4} Like arrows in the hand of a warrior, So are the children of one’s youth. {5} How blessed is the man whose quiver is full of them; They shall not be ashamed, When they speak with their enemies in the gate.”

5 thoughts on “Our Babysitting Night

  1. HSmomto4 says:

    It’s just the Mommy talking in you!  Yes they sure are blessings and so much fun to have!

  2. CKM_1985 says:

    Hi Lisa, Glad you like the sleeper! I thought it was adorable too. Im so glad I could see ya again & the baby B4 he got to old! Wow … fun pics. The more boys … the merrier! I luv the last pic. … its very cute! Luv ya, Charlene

  3. Love the pictures! :camera: It looks like Hubby is the center of all the fun!  Blessings

  4. What cuties! 🙂 Man! Your boys are some of the cutest I’ve ever seen. No lie. 🙂 Glad ya had fun. Hope ya have a super day! WOO HOO!

  5. Anonymous says:

    Lowell was always great with Children.  I’m surprise you didn’t have to discipline him. :wink-wink:

Leave a Reply

