Do I ever post about anything else???

Okay here is my weekly boy post ……

Here is our little helper, helping mommy and helping daddy…

Makes you wonder what he’s gonna be whehn he grows up!?! (then again I still dont know what I want to be when I grow up )

Titus May 036a Titus May 031a

Next, I finally finished Titus’ birthday present we got him in August…Procrastination isn’t it great….

Before (we bought it very plain and unfinished) and After (some yarn, stain and time)

Titus 041a May Misc a

Next is Jairus and Beulah. You may remeber me posting a picture when these two were two months old. They are roughly 36 hours apart in age (with Beulah being older), here is their 6 month picture together…

J

Here are some pictures of the brothers enjoying each other…

May 005a May 009a

 

Charlene this is for…This is the awesome sleeper you got Jairus and why I love it so much..You have amazing taste, I might add.

J MVC-005Sa

Grandma Ebersole this is for you. Titus absolutely loves your cookies..

Titus May 034a

Blessings on the rest of your week and the weekend….

2 thoughts on “Do I ever post about anything else???

  1. Danigirl_416 says:

    awwwwwwwwww….Titus is absolutly cute with cookies. haha. :celebrate:

  2. tigergal01 says:

    monster cookies are simply the best…well, maybe special choc chippers have them beat..but it’s quite close!

Leave a Reply

