There You Are!!!

It’s been a long time since I’ve seen you!

I almost forgot what you looked like, but alas I guess it wasn’t meant to last.

It is kind of amazing to see you again, the way you used to be verses how you are today.

Who would of thought that 5 years would make a difference? I have kind of grown attached to the way you are now! In some respects you’re still the same, you still carry me and hold me up, but you just don’t quite look like you used to. That’s okay though, I wouldn’t trade your change or the event that brought it about for anything. God has been good to us these five years and I am sure He will continue to keep us in His will.

Mountains 2000 62a Becky (1)a prom pic

 

This is the beginning of a series of posts…If you think you know who I am talking to in this message, leave a comment! Hopefully as I get time over the next few days (or weeks) I will give you guys the answer! You may have to read quite a bit but yeah…So hope you enjoy this post and the next ones to follow…

 

Blessings

6 thoughts on “There You Are!!!

  1. Blondie1485 says:

    are you talkin to your husband??????? not sure… but wow nice pictures from back in the day!!!!:camera:

  2. HSmomto4 says:

    Only thing I can think of is a body part…or is that just my age showing??? LOL 

  3. cwjphotos says:

    You have me curious. :question:

  4. tigergal01 says:

    did i ever tell you how much i hate waiting?!? :wink-wink: i hope it’s a couple of days instead of weeks!

  5. fromthecity says:

    :ROTFL: God has improved your sense of humor over the last 5 years!  I can’t wait to see what other clues (and pictures)  you post!  

  6. melanie512 says:

    you look just the same as you did in grade school! i was just showing my husband a picture of the safety patrol at cook-wissahickon and you’re in it. it made me laugh and reminded me your mom gave me this page to look at when i was at home. small world, eh?

Leave a Reply

