Random

As promised…Here are some of my random pictures from Sept.

I was blessed when one of my “brother-in-laws” gave me a few daliahs I loved them.

September Misc September Misc

Next every year we seem to get a very curious looking vegetable. Here is this years. I added two cloves for eyes because it looked like it needed it.

September Misc September Misc

These past couple days I have been hearing the word STUCK alot. I haven’t always had my camera handy or the stuck was too great to get a picture and rescue was needed, so, here are the ones I got.

J Titus Second Birthday 108a

And here is Jairus’ 10 month picture. This is my favorite outfit and to think I got it garage saling for about 1/4 of the price it would be in stores. YEAH…

J  

I have been blessed this past week by great friendships of encouragement. Take time this week to encourage a friend and let them know you care.

Blessings

5 thoughts on “Random

  1. cerwindoris says:

    Daliahs, tomato with a nose, stuck, and a cute picture of Jarius – I love random posts.

  2. cwjphotos says:

    The tomato is great. Did you eat it? Oh the poor baby. We have a lot of stuck boys. Too much syrup! :ROTFL:

  3. tigergal01 says:

    i don’t remember that any of our veggies looked unique…what do you feed them? you should’ve entered it at the farm show!

  4. mamabear6 says:

    Growing up we always grew daliahs plus alot more flowers. Daliahs remind me of my parents.

  5. davenleah says:

    Love the tomatoes!!  We had peaches that looked like that this year! 🙂  The picture of Jairus is too cute!  I love the outfit too!

Leave a Reply

