Blessings

Wow…its been a rough week here, but I think we are finally getting back to normal. Here are a few of my silver linings to the grey clouds we have been seeing since Friday night…

Here are the cousins on my side of the family. I truly think this bunch looks like they will get into a great deal of trouble together as they get older….

December Misc

Next is the amazing blessing of watching Titus’ imagination blossom. The other day he came up from the play room saying “picture, picture” and held this little mega block piece up to his face, taking pictures of anything he could, including a super close up of brother.

Titus December 002a Titus December 004a

And the most special blessing I recieved this weekend was from one named Christmas Past. My love language is gift giving and this totally spoke to my heart at just the right time, and was an amazing example to my hubby on how to speak very special volumes to me. Thank you so much again Christmas Past.

December Misc December Misc

May God bless you in a special way this week. Even if that blessing may be the simple fact that a flu virus has disappeared finally. May you find the silver lining in your grey clouds and pass a blessing on.

One thought on “Blessings

  1. cwjphotos says:

    We’ve had several Duplo cameras here. :)Kim

Leave a Reply

