A New Week

Well, I must admit I am feeling super lazy. I don’t want to sort through the bunches of Christmas photos so, I won’t, at least right now! For now I will keep this post short and share our little miracle with you.

We got to meet “baby may” (as we are calling it) yesterday. A very healthy, spunky, stubborn baby. It seems to be growing at a good rate and doing well. Which is music to our ears as parents. Praise God!

So here are two profile pictures that were sent home with us. We were amazed, comparing the profile pictures with Titus’ and Jairus’ from Utero how you can tell the differences, even now, a different nose, a more pronounced chin, and a totally different personality.

Baby E #3a

Well, enjoy the many blessings God sends your way this week.

 

5 thoughts on “A New Week

  1. camerawoman says:

    Yeah for pictures!!! I know the super lazy feeling!! :dancingcow:

  2. cwjphotos says:

    So??? Is it a girl??? :question:

  3. GodsDucks says:

    @cwjphotos – I think we will not be telling people what it is. Hubby isn’t so sure he wants to know, so i am waiting for him to ask me. So…right now the secret is between me, God, and my doctor. Sorry to spoil the fun.

  4. ebersoles says:

    Great pics of Baby May! If you can keep the secret from Lowell . . . you’re a better secret keeper than me!

  5. HSmomto4 says:

    @GodsDucks –  Can the one who sews know?????:wink-wink:

Leave a Reply

