A Few of My Favorite Things

Hope you enjoy veiwing a few of my favorite things…

Charity May 098a Charity May 125a Family May 001a Family May 020a Titus May 052a

Both sides of a hose battle earlier this week. My dad was teaching Jairus how to kink the hose, while Titus was trying to soak Lowell, it was a wonderful site to watch.

Jairus May 046a Titus May 043a

And my new favorite picture…A site that would make any wife, mom’s heart melt. I love it.

Family May 010a

May God bless you with some of His favorite things, which I am certain will be your favorite things.

3 thoughts on “A Few of My Favorite Things

  1. Blondie1485 says:

    :dancingcow: awww….:frog:

  2. fromthecity says:

    The pics turned out great! Looking at them makes me feel like we were still there. Your “ducklings” are so fun to photograph, they are SOO animated. Even Charity knows when to smile for the camera! :camera: Can’t wait to see what fun tricks Pops teaches Jairus next! Love Ya!

  3. fromthecity says:

    The pics turned out great! Looking at them makes me feel like we were still there. Your “ducklings” are so fun to photograph, they are SOO animated. Even Charity knows when to smile for the camera! :camera: Can’t wait to see what fun tricks Pops teaches Jairus next! Love Ya!

Leave a Reply

